Digital Imaging

7A Landscape – ESES

ESES Regular 1

Eses Edited 1

ESES Regular 2

ESES Edited 2

Narrow Depth of Field

Deep Depth of Field

Humanization

 

These photos were kind of stressful to take. It honestly wasn’t as fun as I was thinking it was going to be, but I feel that that is due to the fact that I didn’t give myself as much time as I would’ve liked. That being said, I did learn a lot about landscape photography. Probably the number one thing that I learned is that it’s not my favorite. I much prefer portrait photography, and dealing with people in that sense.

I had a really hard time working with the sky and getting the photos to come together to make my images HDR. The leaves really got me, and even after I did the selection refine it didn’t get quite everything I was trying to get. So my images didn’t quite come out as I was hoping. I do feel however, that if I had given myself more time to get my pictures and edit them, I could’ve gotten what I was looking for. It just goes to show that photography starts well before the cameras come out.

1 thought on “7A Landscape – ESES”

Leave a Reply

